Cherry Blossoms

Even though the weather is still chilly I think the flowers know it’s spring.  Cherry blossoms are one of my favorite flowers to shoot and I get so excited each year when I head out on my walk to finally see the trees along the walk lined with these beautiful flowers.
blossomsinsun spring 007 spring 012 spring 036 spring 039

spring 059

Which do you like better?  Picture A

spring 057

Picture B

spring 063spring 045spring 041spring 019spring 016spring 062lilblossomspring 009

Share your thoughts..

