The Ladybug

I’ve been a terrible slacker with this blog but I’ve been taking tons of pictures.  Just figured I’ve probably taken about 1,000 pictures over the last week.  A scenic trip up North, 2 trips to the Arboretum and Botanical Gardens, plus just daily walks and the beautiful weather have caused me to amass tons of pictures.  I love taking pictures and looking through them but sometimes struggle to sit down, edit, delete, and pick my favorites.

I hope to have a few posts up early next week but just wanted to share at least one shot to let my few followers know I’m still here just a bit behind right now.

This was taken at the University of Idaho Arboretum and Botanical Gardens.  Sometimes we spend time trying to set up the perfect shot and sometimes you turn around to see nature has everything in place for you.

Share your thoughts..

