Squirrel!!

Squirrels are not exactly rare exotic animals but they are kind of cute and fun to watch as they climb about in the trees.  My new favorite walking spot is a squirrel haven.  They’re everywhere so I’ve managed to snap some interesting pictures.  If squirrels aren’t your thing I’ll have some more landscapes and flowers up over the next couple days.

0031squirrel 0033squirrel 0040squirrel2 0041squirrel2 0042squirrel20043squirrel2

One thought on “Squirrel!!

  1. Pingback: My Latest Assignment | Transitions in my Life

Share your thoughts..

