U of I Arboretum & Garden I

The University of Idaho Arboretum & Garden is a 5 minute drive from me and has quickly become one of my favorite places for a  good walk.  It’s a great path with a few different trails plus the views are amazing. Did I mention baby geese?  Turtles? All kinds of birds?  It’s a photographer’s paradise.

The baby geese pics aren’t the best but I didn’t want to get too close and disturb them all.  I’ve taken hundreds of pictures there over the last couple weeks.  I’ll have a couple more posts with pictures from the garden as I continue to sort through them this week.

0008gardens0006gardens 0007gardens  0009gardens0011gardens0001gardens0002gardens0004gardens00581Gardens00591Gardens00601Gardens00571Gardens00551Gardens00531Gardens00611Gardens

Share your thoughts..

