Random

This post is some random shots I’ve taken over the last few weeks.  Some lightning, which I realize is not the best lightning pictures but my first ones to actually capture it so that made my happy, some amazing fluffy clouds, sunsets, a random dragonfly, and a bird.  Picking out pics for this post I realized I have more great bird shots I need to share so if you’re a bird enthusiast watch for a bird post in the next couple days 🙂

0001Random 0002Random 0004Random 0005Random 1Asunset0010Random 0011Random

Share your thoughts..

