Clouds

On the Fourth I went out to photograph the sunset and found some amazing images.  The featured image was to the East with slightly toned down colors of pink I brought them to life with editing.  It’s part of my experimental phase of photography where I’m playing with images more to find different aspects of my art.

I found myself equally fascinated by the clouds filling the sky, which are the main focuses of this post.  As someone with an overactive imagination I was imagining these cloud shapes forming faces or creatures moving through the sky.  Let me know if your imagination brings up any images in the sky.

0004Clouds 0005Clouds 0006Clouds 0007Clouds 0008Clouds0003CloudsThe image below is toward the end of the sunset.
0002Clouds

Share your thoughts..

