Stunning Sunsets

It’s one of my favorite times of day, sunset.  I try to get out for a walk every night to clear my mind at the end of the day and also to capture the sunset.  Each one is different, sometimes brilliant, sometimes subtle. Clouds and colors fill the sky as nature creates stunning pictures in the sky.

I love to take pictures but sometimes I simply watch in wonder as clouds and light shift creating new scenes with each passing minute.  I’d urge everyone to take the time as often as possible to enjoy a sunset.  Here’s some pictures of one of my favorites from the weekend.

0001Sunsets

This is one of my favorite shots, makes me think of Gone with the Wind

0002Sunsets

Not tons of edits with this one, just shows how beautiful is was that nighs

0003Sunsets 0005Sunsets 0006Sunsets 0007Sunsets

3 thoughts on “Stunning Sunsets

Share your thoughts..

